Welcome to the beautiful new hotel Max70 ***Superior in Salzburg | The hotel Max70, based in Salzburg-Maxglan, one of the most popular parts of the city, is only a few minutes away from the historic city centre.
767
home,page-template-default,page,page-id-767,cookies-not-set,qode-social-login-1.0,qode-restaurant-1.0,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,select-theme-ver-4.2,menu-animation-underline,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.4.5,vc_responsive

Welcome to the beautiful new hotel Max70 ***Superior in Salzburg

The hotel Max70, based in Salzburg-Maxglan, one of the most popular parts of the city, is only a few minutes away from the historic city centre. Together with the Hotel Junior – our second hotel, only meters away – we can offer you the perfect place to retreat throughout your stay in the city of Mozart. Be our guest and let us pamper you for your short trip or even long-term stay – uncomplicated, cool and modern as you would not expect in Salzburg, because that is what Salzburg can do, too.

For our long-term stay visitors we have special, custom-tailored offers. Give us a call or write us an E-mail and we will figure the rest out! We are more than happy to provide you with your special offer.

We also offer business flat rates and special offers. Look right now, if there is a special offer available for your time of travel.

Our hotel Max70 in Salzburg has the ideal location. Whether you want to use public transportation or your car, you can be everywhere in a matter of minutes – Salzburg Airport, Main Station, Historic City Centre or even the highway.

One special advantage of our hotel are the 40 parking spots in our garage. For only 10,- € per day you can park comfortably and without any hassle.

The hotel Max70 – equipped with air conditioning – is a lovingly led family business with attention to detail. Our garden with our own sun-terrace is breathtaking and the perfect place to cool off as well!

This special atmosphere is not only present in our hotel: the unbelievable flair of Salzburg can also be experienced directly in front of the hotel. An only 15 minutes’ walk takes you to the historical city centre – on the way you pass nice restaurants with old beer gardens, many shops and the famous Stiegl-Brewery. If you are not keen on walking, you can of course also take bus number 1, which takes you right into the centre, where you can explore the House of Mozart, the “Getreidegasse” or the beautiful „Festspielhaus“ (big opera house) – the bus station is located right in front of our Hotel Max70.

Not only the historical city centre will keep you in awe – Salzburg offers a great variety of events. art, culture, cuisine or nature – Salzburg has something for everyone.

A romantic vacation for two, business trips, long-term stays, a weekend trip with your best friends or even a vacation for the whole family: whatever makes you come to Salzburg, at the Hotel Max70 you will be in very welcoming hands and your stay will definitely be unforgettable.

Family Wendl & and the whole Max70 & Hotel Junior crew

Phone: +43 662 827 648

From Max70 ….

…. to the historic city centre – 10 minutes by car or by bus

…. to Salzburg Airport – 5 minutes by car or bus

…. to the main station – 15 minutes by car or bus

…. to the designer mall McArthurGlen – 5 minutes by car or bus

…. to the Europark, one of the most beautiful shopping malls in Europe – 10 minutes by car or bus

…. to the Exhibition Centre – 10 minutes by car or bus

…. to the Red Bull Arena – 10 minutes by car or bus

…. to the Hangar7 – 5 minutes by car or bus

…. to the state hospital or to the Christian-Doppler hospital – 5 minutes by car

By the way, our hotel is also the best place to start your daytrip! Are you interested in the “Sound of Music” roundtrip, a daytrip to the romantic Salzkammergut, a trip to the infamous Eagles Nest or the Großglockner, or just a day out shopping? Ask at the reception and we will help you to plan your day in Salzburg.

Hotel Max70 in Salzburg Maxglan | Das persönlich geführte und trendige Stadthotel Max70 liegt in einem der angesagtesten Stadtteile Salzburgs, nur wenige Minuten von der Altstadt entfernt.
767
home,page-template-default,page,page-id-767,cookies-not-set,qode-social-login-1.0,qode-restaurant-1.0,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,select-theme-ver-4.2,menu-animation-underline,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.4.5,vc_responsive

Herzlich willkommen im Hotel Max70 ***Superior in Salzburg

Das trendige Hotel Max70, liegt in Salzburg-Maxglan, einem der angesagtesten Stadtteile, nur wenige Minuten von der Altstadt entfernt. Zusammen mit dem zugehörigen Hotel Junior – wenige Meter entfernt – bieten wir Ihnen den perfekten Rückzugsort während Ihres Aufenthalts in der Mozartstadt. Lassen Sie sich von uns verwöhnen und genießen Sie Ihren Kurztrip oder Longstay-Aufenthalt, unkompliziert, lässig und so modern, wie Salzburg eben auch sein kann.

Für unsere Longstay-Gäste haben wir spezielle, maßgeschneiderte Angebote. Rufen Sie an, oder schreiben Sie uns ein mail, wenn Sie länger bleiben möchten! Wir machen Ihnen gerne ein individuelles Angebot.

Auch während des Jahres gibt es immer wieder Business-Pauschalen und spezielle Angebote. Sehen Sie gleich nach, ob für Ihren Reisetermin ein „Special Offer“ dabei ist!

Das Hotel Max70 in Salzburg hat eine ideale Lage. Ob vom Flughafen, der Autobahn oder dem Bahnhof kommend, wir sind in Kürze und auch mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmittel direkt und unkompliziert erreichbar.

Ein besonderer Vorteil sind die rund 40 Parkplätze in unserer Tiefgarage. Für nur Eur 10,- pro Tag können Sie hier komfortabel und bequem Ihr Auto parken.

Das Hotel Max70 – ausgestattet mit Air-Condition – ist ein liebevoll geführter Familienbetrieb und einem mit viel Liebe zum Detail eingerichteten Haus. Bezaubernd und zum Entspannen bestens geeignet ist der große Garten mit Sonnen-Terrasse.

Diese besondere Atmosphäre finden Sie übrigens nicht nur bei uns: auch direkt vor unserem Hotel lässt sich Salzburgs einzigartiges Flair sofort spüren. Flanieren Sie in nur 15 Minuten in das geschichtsträchtige Zentrum, vorbei an zahlreichen Restaurants mit ihren urigen Gastgärten, einer Vielfalt an Geschäften und der berühmten Stiegl-Brauerei. Oder lassen Sie sich einfach bequem mit dem Bus Nr. 1, der direkt vor dem Max70 stoppt, in die Altstadt zu Mozarts Geburtshaus, in die Getreidegasse und zum Festspielhaus bringen.

Salzburg erwartet Sie aber auch mit großartigen Veranstaltungen unterschiedlichster Art! Ob Kunst, Kultur, Kulinarik oder auch Natur – zu jeder Jahreszeit verzaubert Salzburg seine Gäste mit seinem unverwechselbaren Flair, seiner Schönheit und Einzigartigkeit.

Romantischer Urlaub zu zweit, Geschäftsreise, Longstay oder Wochenend-Trip mit den besten Freunden, oder ausgedehnter Familien-Urlaub: Was auch immer Sie nach Salzburg führt, im Hotel Max70 in Salzburg wird Ihr Aufenthalt unvergesslich.

Ihre Familie Wendl & das gesamte Max70 & Hotel Junior-Team

Telefon: +43 662 827 648

Vom Hotel Max 70 …

… in die historische Altstadt Salzburg – in nur 10 min mit dem Auto/Bus

… zum Flughafen Salzburg – in nur 5 min mit dem Auto/Bus

… zum Bahnhof – in nur 15 min mit dem Auto/Bus

… zum Designer Outlet McArthurGlen – in 5 min mit dem Auto/Bus

… zum Europark – Europas schönstem Einkaufszentrum – in nur 10 min mit dem Auto/Bus

… zum Messezentrum Salzburg – in nur 10 min mit dem Auto

… zur Red Bull Arena Salzburg – in nur 10 min mit dem Auto/Bus

zum Hangar7 – in nur 5 min mit dem Auto/Bus

… zum Landeskrankenhaus oder zur Christian-Doppler-Klinik in nur 5 min mit dem Auto

Übrigens, unser Hotel ist auch idealer Ausgangspunkt für Tagesausflüge. Sie haben Interesse an einer „Sound of Music“-Rundfahrt, möchten einen Ausflug in das romantische Salzkammergut machen, das Eagles Nest und den Großglockner sehen oder einfach nur ausgiebig shoppen? Fragen Sie uns, wir unterstützen Sie gerne bei Ihrem perfekten Tag in Salzburg oder in der umliegenden Umgebung.